Bhagavad Gita

I just moved to Philly about a month ago and I am so thrilled! I was walking my dog yesterday around Rittenhouse square and I passed by the United Lodge of Theosophists. It turns out the entire month of September they have been studying the Bhagavad Gita. Yesterday was their last meeting and I was so bummed. I have read the Bhagavad Gita before but I really thought I would enjoy a thorough analysis of it and read a chapter each day and try to apply it to my life. So here I will be posting thoughts and comments on the Gita as I start again with Chapters 1 and 2. If there is anyone out there that would like to do the same along with me, it would be really great to start a dialogue.

One Response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

