My Yoga Schedule

I have had the most wonderful opportunities here in Philly to teach, so I would like to share my schedule with those of you who would like to join my classes. I will be updating it regularly with subbing additions and I am still meeting with different studios and gyms so I am hoping my schedule will expand soon and often.

Tuesday:    7:45- 9:00pm Inner bliss yoga  123 Chestnut St. 2nd fl www.innerblissyogacenter.com

Thursday: 6:30-7:25pm( Starting October 4th) Philadelphia Sports Club 1735 Market Street www.mysportsclubs.com

Saturday: 12:15- 1:30 ( Starting October 6th ) The Sporting Club at the Bellevue 220-224 S. Broad st www.sportingclubbellevue.com

Sunday:    10:00-11:00 ( Starting October 7th ) The Sporting Club at the Bellevue www.sportingclubbellevue.com

Note: I was teaching a class Thursday 5:45 at The Yoga Loft 1611 Walnut Street 4th fl. www.theyogaloftphilly.com that may be switched to Tuesdays 5:45 starting in October so keep a lookout for updates.

2 Responses

  1. I have seen you teach yoga, and I’m definitely impressed. Thank you for publishing your schedule. I’ll look for you in the future.

  2. Some guests staying at our bed and breakfast are very interested in finding your Yoga classes, and in the Midnight Yoga event. I believe they will be contacting you through this blog. They are wondering if you are planning to update your teaching schedule and also to put up a video of yourself teaching?

Leave a Reply

